You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What to do on Market Friday ?

in Market Friday2 years ago

https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@samsmith1971/time-for-the-full-package

I will be back tomorrow to curate and engage with other community posts - feeling pretty beat tonight. ... and I keep nodding off !LOLZ

!PIZZA !ALIVE

Sort:  

What kind of whale plays music?
An Orcastra

Credit: reddit
@dswigle, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @samsmith1971

Are You Ready for some $FUN? Learn about LOLZ's new FUN tribe!
(5/10)

LOL Thank you!

@dswigle! You Are Alive so I just staked 0.1 $ALIVE to your account on behalf of @samsmith1971. (4/10)

The tip has been paid for by the We Are Alive Tribe through the earnings on @alive.chat, feel free to swing by our daily chat any time you want.

Thank you for the You are Alive!

Bless you, sweet woman. I hear you! Hoping I last a while!

Good night! Thanks for supporting the
challenge and dropping your link!!

#MarketFriday loves you! ❤️