Preparation for school shopping| Friday Market.

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone! I recently came across #marketfriday community that was initiated by @dswigle, thanks to her. I wasn't aware of the community not until I came across @esther-emmanuel post and this is also my first time posting in the community.

IMG_20220107_201623.jpg

Outside of the boutique

Today I went shopping for some clothes and other things I needed to take to school on Sunday. I would have gotten the them few weeks ago but I was aware of the fact that , during Christmas people/traders always sell their things at a very high rate during Christmas because it's a festive season and they believe people always have money at that time. So today I decided to go hunt for some clothes I will be wearing in school.

First, I went to the shirt section. I selected a white and brown shirt. The both of them cost me about 25$ . Here are some pictures.

Snapchat-2132682411.jpg

Snapchat-1639039620.jpg

After that I moved to the jeans section they don't accept jeans in my school,so I had to buy a brown and black joggers.I acquired both for just 32$.

Snapchat-1673740285.jpg

Snapchat-866561726.jpg

Then i got myself a cross bag that would be useful for me to keep my phones and ATM's when I get to school .After that I went to the slippers side and got myself just one pair which cost about 3$ and then I wrapped my shopping and paid the sales boy at the boutique. It was just a small roadside boutique.

Snapchat-1444601540.jpg

IMG_20220107_201810.jpg

Snapchat-2116084186.jpg

Here the sales boy is doing the calculations of the total things i bought and after that I gave him my ATM Card and he made the payment with the POS machine.

Snapchat-1607716181.jpg

Thank you #marketfriday for having me here.

Thanks for reading and have a nice day friends 💕❤️.

Sort:  

Hello @samuel-oguneso,
I see you are kind of new on Hive but starting on a wrong footing.

You copied my #marketfriday post word for word and posted it here as your work. This is not right and unacceptable on Hive. It is called plagiarism.

I went through some of your posts and realised you have been doing the same thing - copying Hive users' content and posting it as your work. So I would advice you to please take note and write your post in your own words.

Please @dswigle, take note. Thank you.

Thank you @ester-emmanuel! I will look into it!

Why would you say I copied your post word for word,I mean we didn't even post the same thing and I also didnt copy your post word for word. You tagged @dswigle well let her come see by herself.

Source of plagiarism

There is reasonable evidence that this article has been spun, rewritten, or reworded. Posting such content is considered plagiarism and/or fraud. Fraud is discouraged by the community and may result in the account being Blacklisted.
Guide: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise

If you believe this comment is in error, please contact us in #appeals in Discord.