You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haunted Wine Tours with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Awesome photographs and some of them are like candid and the first silhouette image of this blog is outstanding! I may share my market friday experience at the end of my Friday as I need to collect photos for it. Sounds you had a great time on haunted wine tour and it really worth to share. I love the way they holding lamps and dressed up. Have a nice day dear mam @dswigle you are my idol hiver ❤️🤗❤️

Sort:  

The lamps were pretty cool and really added to the atmosphere! They are having an Autumn Festival tonight there. I might have to go to see what they do! :)

Whatever it is, a wine tasting will be involved!

#Marketfriday loves you!

Wow so are you going to share more photographs from the autumn festival? Would love to see more beautiful moments you going to spend there by joining them. Love you mam @dswigle 💝🥰💖

:) I hope to! I go in a little while and hopefully it will be conducive to picture taking. Thanks so much and I hope you have a great day!