You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday's Countdown to Christmas! Fifty One Days and Counting!

in Market Fridaylast year (edited)

Celebration is always awesome and it good to see you counting days for the special celebration on the year for you! So beautiful decoration and decoration materials, very fascinating!

I need to be prepare for my market Friday today and I'll go to market asap to collect my moments to share. Have a blessed Friday dear mam @dswigle 🤗💝🥰❤️💖

Sort:  

It's silly, I know, but it is something for all to look forward to. How many days are left? :) The answer is always different, in each post. :)

I am sure your market will be awesome!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Once again thank you so much mam for your kind words and support, means a lot to me. I wish you a very blessed life, love you dear mam @dswigle 🤗🥰💝💖💗💓