You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Market Friday Blog This Week || July 15, 2022

in Market Friday2 years ago

Yes mam that scarf is also included with this set of burqa. You can purchase it separately too and later buy another matching scarf to cover your head. I wish I could see you in this dress 🥰😍 you definitely will look like a doll in this dress ❤️💗💖

Thank you so much for accepting my market Friday blog and appreciate it all the time. Someday visit Bangladesh and have a set of dress you may like to have. Stay blessed!

Sort:  

If we ever get to travel again, I just may get there. Thank you for the lovely #MarketFriday post!

Thanks dear once again and You're welcome to visit my country Bangladesh. We have world famous Cox's Bazar and enani beach and shajek as travel destination places for tourists. I live in Dhaka city so we can meet too 😊😇🤗