Tuesday Shopping (kids clothes, toys, etc.)

in Market Friday13 days ago

Hi there lovely and creative people of Hive world,
Hope you all are fine and having a fine day

ccc.jpg

It was fine day for me but little busy Hehe, as I don't go markets (frequently) but yesterday, I told my parents about my plan and contact Haider to join me.

We have really hot days here, so we decided to go at evening and I was ready, he came at 4:15. I told him about the things I have to buy...
He suggested me about markets so we picked a rikshaw to visit "Cooperative Market"

c1.jpg

My list was like...

  • Kids cloths
  • toys
  • Gents cloth piece (un stitched, shalwar kameez )
  • Islamic books

So we went Cooperative Market for kids cloths, first.

footer.png

Clothes for Kids :

We have 4 kids, three boys and a girl
So first I picked three different (shalwar/kameez) for our boys

438102142_763953595719404_6634114670256718671_n.jpg

I choose the blueish for @rosecane's elder son, and the one in the middle for my elder one. And I picked yellow/orange type for Fawad's little one Haha (that one is not in image)
These three suits cost me about 12-14$$ (3600 PKR)

After that we pick some random things like, belt, scarfs, etc. and came to girl's clothing shop.

After checking few different designs, I picked a white with multicolor lines frock

c1.jpg

And the beard man (shopkeeper) suggested me another nice dress for my Princess, so I picked both and it cost me about $10 (2610 PKR)

footer.png

Un-stitched gents clothes :

We were walking and checking toys in different shops but didn't pick any and there I saw some unstitched gents cloths and pick one from there...

438051672_416076524527609_3778370924198923750_n.jpg

I picked that pale yellow-green colour and it was about $5-6 (1500 PKR).
I took it and now we have to move to other market for toys. We took a rikshaw for "FAIZAN-e-MADINA" and bought some ISLAMIC BOOKS from there.

footer.png

Gents clothes and Toys for Kids :

After having my ISLAMIC BOOKS, we walk about 7-10 minutes and entered "PIB COLONY" market, this market is near to my home. And I know about a fine toy shop there.
While walking, I also get an idea to take another gents clothes piece, because I wasn't satisfied with what I purchased... 😅

So I visited gents cloth shop first, picked dark color piece... and its about $ 11-12 (3000 PKR).
And I also discuss my doubts for other piece I bought, and he said that its all good haha (now I am satisfied and happy 😅)
438060692_327332240146278_3481359578943658181_n.jpg

After having this piece, we walk a little for toy shop.
I picked

  • Digital slate (for Faiza)
  • 6 Cards pack (for Aayan)
  • blocks (for Rayan)
    These cost me about $6 (1600 PKR)

cec.jpg

footer.png

After all this shopping we took a rikshaw and I dropped Haider and than came back to home. Fawad was also back from office so without wasting any time, I put all bags to my parents bed and share/gave all these things one by one 🤣🤣

Note: All images taken by me, using my Infinix Hot 8 android.
And I asked/told those shopkeepers that I will use your Photos in my blog.

footer.png

My NFTSHOWROOM Gallery

You are always welcome to visit my #nftshowroom gallery, where you find some kitties, puppies, cartoonic drawings/gifs PLUS some of #splinterlands monster drawings/gifs as well.
You can easily buy it from there, you need to deposit hive tokens to your HIVE-ENGINE wallet and its all good for you to buy from there.

Price: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVEPrice: 25 SWAP.HIVE
Click to buyClick to buyClick to buy

footer.png

I also invites you all to visit my gallery at

OpenSea

where I removed my signature and Minted my other fun GIFs and listed for sale.

footer.png

Hope You like it,
Thanks for the Visit


Sort:  

Yes, I know that you dont do shopping so often but when you do, its always amazing and the choice you make in colors and picking things like toys and other stuff is so perfect that everyone at home loves it very much. Pappa was so happy in fact all of us were so happy while checking on the things. Thank you 😎

Thanks to You and Family for your love 😁