You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Mouth Watering Dining Experience at BIGBYS's Cafe and Restaurant - Cagayan de Oro, Philippines

The food looks yummy! I suppose the photos were pre-covid? Or are large groups in restaurants allowed in the Philippines? Oh yeah... I noticed the sowflakes decor, duh!!!!
It looks like the entire family had a great time. And wow... that must be a large chain to have so many outlets in many places!
Thanks for sharing you time with family ! Have a wonderful weekend ahead, and take care 🥰🌺🤙

Sort:  

Yes that was late last year before covid.

This time we are not allowed to eat in a restaurant by group, I mean if youre with your family or friends you have to observe social distancing.

Have a great weekend too!

I think I have been to Cagayan de Oro... well I know that we landed in Cagayan de Oro. But I did not stay there. The private car brought me to Duka Bay, where I stayed for a week!!!
And I also stayed in Mapawa for a couple of days... after which I left that island of Cagayan de Oro for Manila. Oh, okay, ... so technically I have not been to Cagayan de Oro. I should have... since I was already there. I did not see the modern surroundings that you showed here in your photo. But I saw so much loveliness and the beautiful and magnificent nature that that island has. Just breathtaking!!!
Take care, @long888 🥰🌺🤙

Wow so you've been here in our place, glad to know that, the next time you will visit Cagayan de oro I will give you a list of places you should not missed to visit.

Take care and God bless!

https://m.youtube.com/watch?v=iZGVqFZ_7x4

Thank you for sharing this awesome video and a wonderful song about your city. Hopefully I will be able to travel to your country again in the future.
But I do want to post in Hiveph about my trip. I just need to find the time of the week to upload it. Hopefully soon! I am thrilled!
Take care, my sib @long888 🥰🌺🤙