You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It is #MarketFriday in #MyCalifornia!

in Market Friday4 years ago

Although I do my own stonework and I love the stone birdhouse, I think I have to go with the green birdhouse! I think the birds will be happy with whatever birdhouse you pick @silversaver888, and you'll have entertainment outside your window all summer!
And the winner is.😀......let us know my friend, have fun picking one out my friend! 😍😍😀

Sort:  

I actually like that one very much. One side is open for birds to come in. The otherwise has a door an two windows with flower boxes, just like in the photo. I like it because it is larger than the others and can accommodate a couple of small birds, a good shelter from the rain. And the winner will be announced Friday next week!😀
Have a great evening, my friend @silvertop, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I am sure along with us here, there are a lot of little birds waiting for the winner!
It's always nice to think of the birds, our Neighbor in Colorado put out a birdhouse on a tall pole. I didn't have a clue what he was doing, later I found out this was for purple martins. they love Mosquitoes, Talk about a natural insect repellent Lol!
have a good night my friend!!😍😍😀

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Silver 😍Raffle Win 💪💪💪!!! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.