You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Greeting Cards

in Market Friday4 years ago

Times have changed in the Greeting card business @silversaver888. Unfortunately printing, and the graphic arts industry are in decline, along with the greeting card industry.
This industry was big business up until 2000....times change ..
I hope you have a wonderful weekend my friend!!😍😍😀

Sort:  

Do you sometimes feel that you aren't adjusting too quickly with the times?
But I guess there are somethings that we don't have to adjust to.
Have a fine day, my friend @silvertop 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I can completely agree with you @silversaver888!
I always tell the Mrs when "Little Mike" doesn't want to do something, "I am retired I don't care Lol!😇"
Be true to Yourself and adjust to what is good for @silversaver888!! Have a wonderful Sunday my friend, take care!!😍😍😀

🎁 Hi @silvertop! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Market Friday Greeting Cards Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.