You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Edwardian book shop and Answers to January HPUD Guessing Contest

Wuaoo what a surprise, I didn't receive the notification or I didn't realize it and it is when I read the end that I realize the gift of the 29 HP for a month 😆.

Notice that I liked the number 19 because I thought for sure he ate one before thinking about the photo and while I was fixing everything, then I did not want to trust my instinct and I let myself go by the logic that you like even numbers so I concluded that it was the 20. 🤦‍♀️

The only good thing is that you were generous and in the end many of us won, thank you @livinguktaiwan 🥰🫠

The bookstore is beautiful, I would have spent the day admiring everything from the ceiling to the books.

Sort:  

When I was going through all the answer, I so wanted to tell you, yes, you've won this month!!
Well done, you done it at last !

🙄 🥲😊🥰