You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday get Cultured

in Market Friday4 years ago

Culture defines Society and Society defines people....its great way to see the different culture of the society through different people that make some excellent contribution in market Friday....that allow us explore different region of the world.

Sort:  

Absolutely! I agree with you and I will admit that you sending me a post about your experience is a whole lot different than Fedors Travel Books. I can sightsee anytime, it is the real experience of India that I was looking for!

Thank you!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @steemflow! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.