Sort:  

I put potting soil in my gardens, as i had mostly clay. Oh, yes!! I love the joyful vibe tulips give! I got 30 new ones at the farm. Pull them up, take them home.

I have never heard of anyone killing snowdrops!!

#MarketFriday loves you!

i've been seeding some annuals yesterday to get me through more colors in summer :)
and i will be making some containers with tulips later on in sept- okt

The same here, although I do have a lot of perennials popping up, and their little offspring. I actually had to pull some daylilies and iris this year and give them out throughout the neighborhood. I do it every year now as they grow bigger and multiply like crazy.

I am not complaining though. I look forward to seeing what comes up with your seeds. Mine are starting to show!!

i posted some pictures already and will keep posting more if changes develop