You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday Rules!!

in Market Friday3 years ago

thanks to your stories, I can now have an idea of ​​cruise ships. it is surprising that there are auctions of paintings! yes, after champagne it is easier to persuade a person to buy 😂 I would also join you by the pool: I love paintings and art, but not on the ship 😂 Hurrah Hurrah!!! I guessed your hourglass riddle 😀
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/lost-goods

Sort:  

Thank you for being part of #MarketFriday and supporting the tag! Also for dropping the link!

There are auctions, which I love going to, even if I don't buy them! It's is much more fun to be part of the event than to have that as your means to buy art.

We can go to the pool instead, yes? I think the both of us would enjoy a refreshing dip, while the cabana boy brings us something refreshing to drink.

Congratulations on getting the riddle! I failed when I first found it. I hope you are enjoying the weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Heart Vine (L).png