You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday: Bermuda's Hidden Charms

in Market Friday2 years ago

I love it when you talk about Bermuda and the Caribbean. I've never been there, so I'm always interested in reading about it. It is unfortunate that they have increased crime. it is sad! I like stalactite caves. in Israel, too, there is a very beautiful such cave. You need to dress warmly when you go there. it seems to me that for some reason you do not display a link to my post, which I always leave under my comment. I will mention that I left a link to my post here: https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tali72/finally-i-got-it

Sort:  

Did I miss your comment here? If I did, I apologize. I saw your husband 😁 The crime is insulated and I think has everything to do with Covid and no tourists. I have never seen any nor heard about any, which makes it feel safer. We have several here in the State (I think I posted about Carlsbad Caverns in New Mexico!) and you are right, they are much cooler and I brought a jacket there. This was not quite cool enough.

Thank you for dropping your link! ❤️

#MarketFriday loves you!