You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Visiting The Flea Market In Osaka

in Market Friday4 years ago

Nice place along the canal (or river) with high buildings in the background! It's a good location for the market. It's unfortunate that there are only a few booths due to the heat. Nice photos!

It's great that you sell some stuff that you don't use on an online marketplace. I totally agree with you, "getting a little money back is better than throwing things away". I sell some of my books online, too. ;)

Sort:  

It is great for you too that sell some book online. It might be useful for someone ,I think.

Yeah! I also think my books are more useful for those people who bought my books than leaving them on my bookshelves. Most of the books are still in good condition and I sold them at very low prices. ;)