You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Falling for the Appalachian Trail: A Market Friday Story

in Market Fridaylast year

These landscapes are delightful! I used to regret that I lived in a flat area, far from the mountains; in time I learned to appreciate the quiet, unobtrusive beauty. But the mountains continue to fascinate me!

My entry this week:
https://ecency.com/hive-196308/@tatdt/market-friday-the-exhibition-of-photography-from-the-1990s

Sort:  

I have lived both and on the water and in the desert too. The desert was the only one that took me a while to appreciate. I truly understand what you are saying.

The quiet, unobstructed beauty is wonderful! The mountains fascinate me too - always seeming to change.

Thank you so much for dropping your link here!

#MarketFriday loves you!