You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday. Castle Rock - the oldest rock store in Russia

in Market Friday2 years ago

This is a wonderful place, thank you! Now all the music is on the Internet, but not so long ago it was different! I still remember, this store was perceived as Aladdin's cave. You enter under the low brick vaults and find real musical treasures:)

I really appreciate this challenge and your support! Thank you very much!

Sort:  

I can only imagine how exciting those times were! I can only imagine the joy of finding them. I always appreciate the view you show of the way it was and the way it is. People that have never seen it can't imagine it, people who lived it truly know how to enjoy their freedom and cherish it.

I hope you keep posting these powerful pieces of history. They are truly treasures. I hope you have a most wonderful day!

Thank you so much! Have a wonderful day!