You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SINGAPORE WET MARKET IN COVID-19 PANDEMIC | 疫情之下的湿巴刹

in Market Friday3 years ago

That park looks beautiful
That’s impressive Singapore has such a high vaccination rate allowing things to start returning to some normality

Thanks for sharing your walk and visit to the Market

Thanks for joining Wednesday Walk :), I truly enjoy exploring the world virtually each Wednesday seeing walks from all around the globe and feeling I am there and experiencing it all myself, such as I did in your post just now :)

Sort:  

Yes. Here already achieved 82% full vaccination rate and resume economy. But new cases of Covid19 are increased a lot.
Thank you @tattoodjay. My pleasure to join @wednesdaywalk. Have a nice weekend! :)))

You to have a nice weekend