Sort:  

Most of the Commissaries are pretty large, but there are fewer of them than there used to be. In the DC area, we have five, which is a lot of them, but, there is a lot of military around here. See how empty?? Shocking. Still.

I have to keep it organized and everything in its place. That way, I can keep track of what I need to use and what I need to shop for also. Don't worry, it drives my sisters crazy. :))

Thanks for dropping your post!

Have a great weekend!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Yeah I went into a couple overseas they were huge fir sure

Truth. It changes all the time. Most are small now, as is the entire military.

Times have sure changed
I forget the base I went to a few times in Bosnia it was huge

Probably Camp Eagle. It was pretty big.

I think I visit there the one I was thinking off started with a B I think maybe it was in Croatia

The only other one that I know of is near Bihac, and the base started with a Z. My brain is getting old.