You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Running through Boston with Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

WOW amazing the market has been there for so many years, your posts of Boston always want me to visit there, but this year it did not happen for a variety of reasons but next year for sure I plan a visit or three there

Here is my post for this week, and do not be shocked it is a real market as in a Mall even if the shops weren't yet open when I was there LOL

https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-r2ti6i

Sort:  

Oh, my! Stop shocking me like this! :) You aren't allowed to do real markets, it was a deal we made.LOL

You will get to Boston and you will never be the same. It is one of those cities that keeps pulling me back, and I grew up with it, yet, it still fascinates me. It is not even large and grandiose, it is just where so much of the countries beginnings come from.

Thanks so much for always participating!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I was thinking about Boston this morning and almost ordered a fish eye/Ultra wide lens which I always wanted for exploring around cities and its a cheap one at $235, but I thought whats the rush LOL

Sorry if I broke all kinds of rules for me sharing a real market LOL

Oh! Oh, you are Nikon. I was just going to ask you if it was a Canon. :) I think that once you go, you won't be able to stay away. When it is warm will work best and I rarely drive there unless I am staying, usually at a relative, but, I will park there. There is parking, but, I find it easier to hop on public transportation.

You little rule breaker! :) Now, don't go and get all kind on me, you thug. :)

Lol neither canon or Nikon I am a Sony user

But it’s a third party lens I was thinking if a TTartisan 11mm

Ohh yes I suspect I will fall in love with Boston and want to there many times

I will always be a thug

I bought a 10-20 2.8 but wish I had bought prime. Can you believe I ALWAYS forget it when I go to cities??? :(

Yeah that’s a nice range the Sony 12-24 one though isn’t cheap I think just under 3k

I forgot you were Sony! How could I?

Oh, yes!

#MarketFriday still loves you!