You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnies at Market on Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

All those bunnies are so so cute I would be hard pressed to pick a favorite but if I had to it would be the standing one with the tray

Here us ne post for this week https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-r9no19-hive-194913

Sort:  

I love that one!!!! I couldn't use him for the thumbnail, but, I wanted to! I ended up using it in the middle, something that I really didn't want to do. :)

I cannot believe that it is almost time for Easter, where has our year gone already?

Thanks so much for stopping by and leaving your words!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Yeah April already the year is flying by

So quick friend @tattoodjay time waits for nobody,do have a wonderful weekend my dear friend

I hope your weekend is going well :)