You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market Friday goes House Hunting

in Market Friday2 years ago

WOW a mile long drive way, that Bath, the views, and Hidden doorways and rooms, sounds and looks pretty amazing

Good luck with your bid :)

here is my post for this week :) https://peakd.com/hive-194913/@tattoodjay/market-friday-off-the-hook-bar-and-grill-fairhaven

Sort:  

This is probably ridiculous to go from here to there, but, it is so peaceful and beautiful and small town. Just what I need after this! I will still have the shore, so I won't miss my water, but aren't those views gorgeous?

The driveway is long, but, it was documented as 1/2 mile. The hidden rooms would be fun to map out as there are too many to remember! LOL

Thank you! I will know next week. The bidding will shut down today, so that means they have the bid they were looking for. Thank you so much for stopping by and dropping your link!

I hope you are having a great day!

#MarketFriday loves you!

small town maybe just what you need, many may thing your crazy and should be downsizing, but we didnt when we moved here and its all a matter of what works best for you
and yes indeed those views are amazing love them

Grandkids are here now so a good day for us :)

Sounds like a perfect kind of day! I am going back there on Saturday with a checklist of things so look at ... it is hours away, about three of them, so I am going to be running late on the markets!

Ohh it was a great day
Thats a bit of a trip but hope it all goes well

Yes, I just got home this morning, so longer than I thought. I think it was a perfect house, but, the medical facilities are lacking. This morning, pulling up to my house, the ambulance flew by and stopped up the street at a neighbor's house. The parents are visiting and the father was rushed off to the hospital.

The hospital. The nearest one to me is more than a rush away. Who says God doesn't speak to you? So, just has me thinking. Not overthinking, mind you. Just considering.

Hi @tattoodjay!

how close a hospital or emergency services is to a property one is considering getting is a factor to consider for sure