You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: To Market, to Market: By Market Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Always amazes me how organized your fridge is, very impressive and very unlike mine LOL

here is my post for this week
https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@tattoodjay/market-friday-some-vendors-at-a-car-show

Sort:  

My thoughts exactly!

Hehe! I need to be able to find it!

That comes from mine being so disorganized at one time, that some of the food wouldn't get used in a timely manner! To be honest, the thing that organizes it best is keeping the product in the containers.

Hi, JJ! @tattoodjay I hope you are doing well and thanks so much for supporting the challenge and dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I really need to keep ours better organized and I know I have said that before but haven’t done it yet lol