You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's Hive Thrifted by Market Friday

in Market Fridaylast year

Looks like you took the easy route to this weeks post...Haha... already read it from Hive Thrifted. Still glad to see it here.

My MarketFriday report is much shorter than I expected because stuck at home and didn't get to go shopping for the pictures I wanted.

However, here is my post:

https://www.ecency.com/hive-196308/@terganftp/a-taste-of-india-in

and thanks for supporting Hive Thrifted :)

Sort:  

I wish! You would think it would be easy, but, I ad to insert things and break it u and add my own little things.

It is easier to start from scratch. LOL I am glad you already read it. Saves you a little bit of time. :)

Thank you for dropping your link!

#MarketFriday loves you!

Only meant my comment in jest. I know you work hard and yes, working on someone else's work can be even more work for sure 😉

I just read my own comment which totally made no sense. I know you are joking. If I didn't think so, I might not answer.

No, I probably would anyway. It is hard to work on someone else's work, especially if you write differently, but, it worked out fine. :)