You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Last Christmas shopping in Gliwice, Poland 🇵🇱

in Market Friday6 months ago

Wow, that looks like you got in a lot of exercise too! Those are great photos, it's always fun to see the Christmas decorations! I hope you have a great holiday weekend and that Santa brings you something nice!
!DHEDGE

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I got a lot of steps, but I left my fitbit on charge after morning run so it didn’t record all my steps 🙈

It was fun nonetheless and Santa already brought me an early gift in the form or snow covered world ❄️🤩 I throughly enjoyed this early gift 🎁

Happy Christmas to you! May the wishlist become your ‘have-list’ at some point, including the big dreams! Not all at once though, that would be too easy and not fun 🤩 🎅🎄💙
!BBH

@thebighigg! Your Content Is Awesome so I just sent 1 $BBH (Bitcoin Backed Hive) to your account on behalf of @fantagira. (1/1)