My market Friday at the shopping mall getting few things for my baby 1year birthday ๐ŸŽŠ

in Market Friday โ€ข 2 years ago

My market Friday at the shoprite
IMG_20220114_190651.jpg
IMG_20220114_184629.jpg

IMG_20220114_181814.jpg

shopping mall, it was few days to my baby birthday ๐ŸŽŠ, and I felt I should mark it for her but unfortunately I could not raise enough funds to take her out,I was so down within me,but I believe that if there is life there is hope,and I concluded I will plan towards her 2years birthday ๐ŸŽŠ, but a friend surprise me and gave me sum amount of money ๐Ÿ’ฐ I quickly went to the mall to get few things
IMG_20220114_184614.jpg
IMG_20220114_182001.jpg

for her and that was where my market Friday took place am so happy I could get some stuff for her, here are some pictures at the mall I bought some drink's h20 drinks for few adult that will be around and I also bought some ๐Ÿฌ candy and frutavite drinks ๐Ÿน
IMG_20220114_181110.jpg
and flakes, and tomorrow I will taken her to the studio to have some shots what a happy market Friday for me and my wife
Thanks to @dswigle for this lovely initiative

Market Friday
Sharing different markets and cultures across the globe as we go places, do things, and buy merchandise. Anywhere or any
Description
I hope you will join us as we share different markets. It has been such a pleasure to see markets from all over the world. There is always a curiosity attached to foreign ingredients, different produce, or any product sold. Don't forget to take photos wherever you happen to be shopping - wherever money is exchanged for a service or for merchandise. Don't forget to use hive-196308 as your first tag!

Rules
Go to the market or anywhere or anything that you pay money for a service.
Take pictures! Be creative (or not, we don't judge!)
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture(s)
Drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them
Use the hive-196308 as your first tag
It is always interesting to see the different markets around the globe!

Sort: ย 

I hope your daughter has a wonderful birthday โค๏ธ It's great that you got her soy treats. She will love whatever you do :) Is she your first child???

Yes she's my first child @wrestlingdesires thanks for the comment

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 88 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!PIZZA
6

Loading...