Sort:  

Ha! I still have to comment on it. I read all of the #MarketFriday posts and upvote and repost them, then I comment on them after. That is why it takes me some time.

I have to read them! After all the effort people put in to submit one? It would be an insult to not. :)

Hey! You know #MarketFriday loves you!

Yes you are very write @dswigle and I must say you have been doing a great job, taken your time to read all the comment and reply not easy at all kudos

:) If I could only buy more time.

Hmmmmm you are write or maybe u will need a helping hand to make the community 🎢 fun once a while I think?

I wish we could make a contest for the community this coming week Friday @dswigle

That would be awesome, but, how do you give prizes? Best market? Best photography? Best written? I have taken several polls and 90% don't want prizes, they would rather have the two upvotes. It is something for me to think about, but, some put a lot of effort in and some put little, so it is really hard for me. This gives even the new people a chance. You give me an idea of how to go about it and I might consider it.

Maybe I come up with an idea

That would be fine. :) Thank you for your efforts.

You Are welcome @dswigle