Sort:  

It is getting there! This house is a weekend/ occasional house out of the city, so it is not a full-time house. But, after it was loaned to a family member who had nowhere for his family and him to live, and he literally trashed it? It is a mess, but, one by one, the things will get done. The roof was just old. Very old. It needed to be changed.

The inside is done already and painting trim work and putting shutters back up will make it complete!

Thanks for stopping by!

#MarketFriday loves you!

I can see the effort you have put into this well-done dear @dswigle

Thank you so much!

What's the time over there?

It is 11:45pm - almost midnight.

Ok it 4:56 here

You were supposed to sleep early today? Because of the stressful day?

What your feels or view about my market Friday today? I feel like dropping something different?

What about it @dswigle

You caught me after I already was gone. I am just getting to checking the rest of the posts. I am sure it is fine. :)