Just got a carton of Indomie from the market today :

in Market Friday2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone I thank God it another Friday and I’m opportuned to witness it , have been starving late at night these days And to cook food is always very difficult so o decide to buy a carton of Indomie which will be very easy to cook and spend less on other food items and ingredients cos it still affordable so I went to a market named Yoruba market in Ilorin Kwara State North central part of Nigeria to buy the Indomie at rate of #2600 in Nigeria Naira which is about $4 American dollar this doesn’t take longer time to prepare it and doesn’t require ingredients so much cos the ingredients comes with it and now I’m enjoying the rest of my weekend with the Indomie thank you .

0AA42C14-5D8C-4BB8-B39B-4F0F76D868BD.jpeg

59474382-B1C0-4BEE-93C6-D60AC84B5C24.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...