Thank God is Friday and I finally got myself a Lord’s dry gin :

in Market Friday3 years ago

Hey everyone thank God it Friday and I appreciate God that I’m alive to witness it today was cool and I really had some fun today with some of my friends and later I found out that it been while I took liquor so I decided to catch a real cruise with myself so I had to go straight down to a supermarket to get it and it cost me about $3 so I was able to afford the “Lord’s Gin London dry” right now I’m happy to take it and enjoy myself tonight thank you.

45C0736F-0A36-4B00-B91D-3F7132CA69C8.jpeg

AC8899A4-FD62-4D6F-AA65-B5262127CE2D.jpeg

54513F38-DCC0-4FD8-8329-935A026C1A7D.jpeg

Sort:  

Thank you for joining #MarketFriday this week, maybe if you join again you could show a bit more of the local market and explain it more. I am not even sure what town you are in, or even what country. We use these things for comparing one part of the world with another.

Here is a set of guidelines, which is to give you a small idea of what to do. It is interesting to see the different cultures in our little world. It opens up my world, and, I hope yours too.

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and to restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.

Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! You must use #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post and then drop the link to your post on my #MarketFriday post, so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you! ❤️

Upped