You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pumpkins are Coming! The Pumpkins are Coming!!

in Market Friday4 years ago

Amazing pictures as always, but that first shot looks like a stock photo (in the very best possible way) - the colors and contrast between those adorable little gourds is like fall in one capture! I'm also particularly fond of the shot of Poe's companion. Thanks for sharing the seasonal awesomesauceness, and I need to get a Market Friday put together in the very near future - I still have a bunch of shots from the swap shop at our local landfill, and since it's been closed for months now (for obvious reasons), it might be fun to go through and turn them into a post.

Here's a !BEER to toast the season!

Oh, and because I'm trying to remember that I can do this now too... !ENGAGE 25

Sort:  

Oh, that sounds so cool, Traci @traciork I would love to see what good stuff is at the swap shop! My brother-in-law works at one and he brings home some pretty amazing stuff!!!

I hope you do!!!

Oh, you engage now. Well, I am going to have to find some of those. :)

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @traciyork! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.