You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Union Station on a Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

Very cool photos! I wish my town had a complex metro system like that. Ours looks like a joke and doesn't really do anything else than taking you through the very center of the town... if you want to go elsewhere, the metro ain't for you. You'll need legs... and plenty of time! 😄

Sort:  

Haha! Portugal? Yes, for sure! Straight through the middle of town and all those hills!

I do love the metro and life is so easy when you can hop on it and off of it. Maybe they feel like they don't need one? I can remember a streetcar right through the middle of town too.

I used to take the subway in Prague when I lived over there and it was so old, I thought I was going to die every time I went on it! :) Thanks for stopping by and saying hello!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

🎁 Hi @trincowski! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.