You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Pumpkins are Coming! The Pumpkins are Coming!!

in Market Friday4 years ago

Fantastic shots, Denise! Thanks for sharing!

What is your favorite recipe using pumpkin?

Well, that's got to be pumpkin jam, of course! It goes well with everything, from fruit or a fruit salad to yogurt, cheese, bread, cookies... you name it! I bet I could even get away with using pumpkin jam as a siding for a squid's dish, if I wanted to! 🤭

Sort:  

Thanks for the compliment! Much appreciated! I love photographing pumpkins!

Pumpkin jam??? I have never had it!!!!! I feel so incomplete now! I will have to look one up on the internet! I will go with everything!!! Super cool! Thanks so much for that!

#MarketFriday loves you!

!tip

What you mean, you never had it? How's that even possible? It's one of the best jams ever! 😋

You KNOW I will be looking up how to make it now!!

🎁 Hi @trincowski! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.