Rich market-Market Friday

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hello, hello, finally Friday and the weekend arrives
Today is market day, how to forget it when we have the rest in sight.
IMG_1326 copia.jpg

So I join my dear friend @dswigleen on #MarketFriday
There is something more beautiful than sharing purchases from all over the world.
We always learn new things and have fun. My market today is rich rich things.
IMG_1325 copia.jpg
Well sure @ewkaw likes mushrooms.
I will tell you a secret not like mushrooms, it is as if they would scare me haha
But my husband loves them.
Here is a collection.
The great boletus
According to him he is king of the mushrooms, you just have to put the plate in front of him and he will put on a pleased face.
As you can see in the middle of the season it is € 29 per kilo.
IMG_1329 copia.jpg
In this market stall they only dedicate themselves to mushrooms, garlic and chillies, which is what is normally needed to make them.
So here I leave you the mushrooms to make @ewkaw happy
Los Níscalos with its orange color and trumpet shape, here in the mountains there are many.
The perretxiko also known as the St. George mushroom, another exquisite dish.
IMG_1327 copia.jpg

The accessories Garlic many garlics and chilli, with good olive oil you have the delicious food.
IMG_1331 copia.jpg
I also put the charcuterie so we call it here.
Where they have cheeses, hams and all kinds of sausages.
IMG_1322 copia.jpg
.
IMG_1323 copia.jpg
.
IMG_1321 copia.jpg
Above the homemade honey of our friends the bees.
IMG_1313 copia.jpg
And to chop some olives of many kinds.
IMG_1317 copia.jpg
.
IMG_1316 copia.jpg
Only the dessert that you have to put yourself is missing and we have a delicious snack for everyone.
IMG_1315 copia.jpg
Some who are encouraged with drinks and a rich wine and some bread to accompany.

IMG_1336 copia.jpg
image.png
@barbara-orenya

Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.
Original content by Original content by @txatxy

TXATXY CAMARA--1.png

MUNDO.jpg

juankar.png
me Designing Banners - you can use it if you like
hive1.gif

Sort:  

Ohhh so many muuushrooms.
And cheese! <3

Salgo corriendo:me acabas de recordar que tengo la nevera vacía. Feliz viernes

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 8 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1

Soooo many yummies.... 😋 Happy Friday, my friend!!

Thanks for sharing your creative and inspirational post on HIVE!



This post got curated by our fellow curator @priyanarc and you received a 100% upvote from our non-profit curation service!

Join the official DIYHub community on HIVE and show us more of your amazing work!

Your #MarketFriday is so yummy!! No el hongo for @txatxy!! :) Your husband is a smart man and I am sure you make the best plate of mushrooms fro him!

You have made Ewa @ewkaw very happy posting the fungus. I can see her smiling from here. The perretxiko is glorious and the orange mushroom is one I am not familiar with, but, I think I would give it a try. I love how you put your post together for #MarketFriday. They are always such happy articles to read. I can never thank you enough for such wonderful support and Hive love. I really like perusing through the different cultures and can tell you that more than once, I have been surprised by some of them.

Eres una mujer increíble mi amiga. Besos. xoxo

Thank you, once again for putting forth a wonderful, awesome, beautiful, interesting post! You always manage it!

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

🎁 Hi @txatxy! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Spilling The Sunshine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.