You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mercadão, the Municipal Market of São Paulo (Brazil)

in Market Fridaylast year

Brazil will always hold a special place in my heart (Costa Rica too)! While I am not crazy about the huge crowds, I do love markets like that! Many of those interesting and unusual fruits were have here as well, for which I am very grateful! Thank you so much for sharing your amazing market adventures @duvinca! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Sort:  

Thanks a lot! Yeah I do love too specially when we discover different things like those strange fruits than we do not have in Europe. Have a very colorful day dear @tydynrain 💚🙏☀️🤗 !HUG

Absolutely @duvinca, you're most welcome! I so understand! I love discoveries like that too! Thank you so very much! I wish you an equally vibrant day! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

!HUG

Thanks to you! !LUV

Most certainly, you're so very welcome! Always! 😁 🙏 💚 ✨ 🤙

Dear @duvinca, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @tydynrain.
(2/3)

Dear @tydynrain, you just got hugged.
I sent 1.0 HUG on behalf of @duvinca.
(1/2)