A VISIT TO A ZOBO SHOP - MY MARKET FRIDAY CHALLENGE

in Market Friday4 years ago

Hello everyone, I am @udygold and this is my first time on the MarketFriday community.
I saw this on @glotokens blog and I found this community interesting so oops! I am here 😊😀

So today, I went to the market to buy Zobo leafs at a popular Market called "urua-nka" and so I decided to share some photos with my Hive friends, hope you'll find this interesting..

IMG_20200619_114612_0.jpg

IMG_20200619_114612_0.jpg

IMG_20200619_114551_5.jpg
Ginger is an essential ingredients for the preparation of Zobo drink so I didn't hesitate to get them 🖕🖕🖕

Please don't forget to up-vote this post as you keep viewing..

I want to say a big thank you to @dswigle for putting up this contest, I am so happy to show you the market in my town.

Please enjoy and feel free to visit my blog anytime, any day...🤗

Udygold ®

Market Friday❣️

Sort:  

Nice photographs, good to see you growing, put more effort.

Thanks dear friend 🤗

The pictures are good, but, you neglect to let us know what these leaves looked like or show us. But, that is okay, because now you know! Welcome to the community! I upvote anyway, I never need reminding. :)

I am sure that there will be plenty of opportunity to share your markets or other things on Fridays! We have fun here and I learn a lot about different cultures. Peruse the other posts for #MarketFriday and you will see what I mean. If you take the time to read other peoples and comment on them, more than likely, they will be inclined to read yours and comment.

Thanks for joining! I appreciate the love and support you are giving to #MarketFriday! Without you and people like yourself, I wouldn't be able to have such a successful challenge! I know that it is one of those challenges that take a lot of time and effort to be part of, so it means a lot to me that you participate. Thank you again for being a part of all this and I hope that you will, indeed, have a great day and week ahead! If you or any of your friends are in doubt about how to participate, this should clear it all up!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

How to Participate:

Go to the market! Any market will do! Food, clothing, plant, or animal, if you wish. You can go to the zoo, an art auction, and restaurants. Anywhere or anything that you pay money for any kind of service.
Take pictures! Be creative! It’s fun!
Tell us a little bit about the market, what brought you here?
Post the picture.(s)
Don’t forget to use the MarketFriday Community #196308 to post from or hashtag it! #MarketFriday by @dswigle If you hashtag it, drop the link to your post here so I can easily find them.

As always, please remember! #MarketFriday loves you!

Upped and reposted

!tip .20

Wow!
Thanks ma'am @dswigle for rebloging and engaging my blog..
I have learnt a lot from your reply. Sorry for not showing exactly what the leaf looks like it was an oversight.
I promise to do better next time.
Again, I am so grateful for this.

This is not to chastise you. You are learning and I am just giving you hints on how to make a better post.

You are fine and I enjoy seeing your progress! Have a great weekend!

!tip

Thanks ma'am 😊

It is always a pleasure!

🎁 Hi @udygold! You have received 0.1 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

🎁 Hi @udygold! You have received 0.2 HIVE tip from @dswigle!

Check out @dswigle blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Congratulations @udygold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 100 posts. Your next target is to reach 150 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!