You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bunnies at Market on Friday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Love Easter time! In Brasil it's more about chocolate. Here in Canada I notice a trend of more "teddy bunnies", decoration and eggs decor. Besides, the chocolates are cheaper. Can't wait to spend our 1st Easter in a different culture.

Sort:  

I'm sure it will be very exciting being in a different culture! I loved every moment of my time spent living in Europe and different places around the globe. The cultural exchange is most exciting to me. That is one of the reasons I love #MarketFriday!

I think you posted in the #MarketFriday challenge this week. If that is correct, you must drop your link here in the comment section. Thank you!

Fridays are all about the #MarketFriday Challenge! Looking to take part in it? Here is how:

Rules of the Road to Join #MarketFriday!

Go to the market, or anywhere that you pay money for a service.
Take pictures! Be creative!
Tell us a little bit about the market or the event. What brought you there? What did you buy? How much did it cost?
Post the picture(s) Of course, you should tell a little bit about the ones you post
Use the MarketFriday Community Platform to post #hive-196308 (this is not required, but appreciated)

  1. Drop the link into the MarketFriday comment section so I can find it
    Following me and reblogging the post so more see it would be appreciated !! Not a rule, just appreciated, more vision for more views on your posts!
    **7. You must put #MarketFriday by @dswigle somewhere on your post.
    As always, please remember!

#MarketFriday loves you!