You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Byrd's Bakery: One Cookie at a Time

in Market Fridaylast year

Good day ma'am, wow your post literally reminder me we're already in the month of December, I happy new month to you.

They've got some wonderful collections of cookies and the interior design of the stores shows how much they're already in the mood of Christmas.

Oh also here is a link to my post

https://peakd.com/hive-196308/@vickoly/market-friday-went-to-epe-market

Sort:  

Happy December to you! Time has surely flown by! I love the way the interior design is old-timey, but, better than that, the way he hawks his cookies is really fine! Who doesn't love free samples? I like the fact that you can sample all of the cookies and they don't even blink at you.

I think the cookies are pricey, but, I don't mind buying a few as they are such nice people and the cookies are good!

I hope all is well with you in Ilorin and that you have settled everything for you and the family. It has been a while since I have asked and I hope things are moving forward.

Thank you for being part of the challenge.

#MarketFriday loves you!