You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Machine - #MarketFriday

in Market Friday2 years ago

Blacksmithing is a truly fantastic art. My son had an opportunity to take a day long blacksmithing class and he came back with some fun things. I'll agree with you on that; if I could go back in time I might like to be a blacksmith too.

Sort:  

Fire and iron ... this is our story. Someone forged swords, someone horseshoes for horses and plows :))
I still like to make knives for myself, but I use a scissor machine ...
By the way, in Buryatia the highest initiation of a shaman is a blacksmith :)
Cheers and !BEER
!invest_vote

@bambuka denkt du hast ein Vote durch @investinthefutur verdient!
@bambuka thinks you have earned a vote of @investinthefutur !


Hey @wwwiebe, here is a little bit of BEER from @bambuka for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.