You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today my friends bought two lemon trees - Our first #MarketFriday on Tenerife (2023.05.19)

in Market Fridaylast year (edited)

Lemon trees are super cool! I hope they are doing well! I don't think one is any different than the other, but, you will find out more when you identify them

Have you identified them yet?

Not yet, but they are probably the same. Looks like the shorter tree grew a little bit in the recent few days (or maybe this is only how I see it). Probably the shorter tree is just younger than the other tree.

They really have quite the setup there, surprising me! Have you had any rainy weather yet?

Yes. Yesterday I experienced rain on Tenerife for the first time. The first rain that I saw on Tenerife (2023.05.22).

Seems like life has been treating you well~ The adventure continues - for sure~!

Yes. It is very good since I arrived on Tenerife (since the afternoon of 2023.04.21). Hopefully I can stay in this place for long term. I know a few people, who live in these caves for 10 years, so it is possible.

Have a nice day. All the best. Greetings and much love from Tenerife, Canary Islands, Spain.