You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come and visit the Sant Jordi Market in Ibiza [Eng - Esp]

in Market Fridaylast month

This market reminded me of several markets and fairs I saw in Mendoza, and you could tell that people had gone there to have another kind of experience, because it wasn't even midday and almost everyone was already carrying drinks in their hands, and you could smell the smell of marijuana everywhere, hehe.

I laughed so much at this part... Maybe whoever told you that in this market you'd find a lot of potentials interested in Yoga classes was a bit mistaken... Ahahah

I miss so much Patatas Bravas!🤤 🍺

Sort:  

Hahaha yeah… it was an interesting experience lol.

I looove patatas bravas haha

Exactly, the problem is that the patatas bravas don't like me (calorie index... ahaha)