You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aceh traditional market

in Market Friday2 years ago

Thank you for the comments and suggestions are very good for me. The market is a gathering place for people, where people interact with each other in order to connect the wheels of life. Life without a market is not yet civilization, because in the market formed the culture, art, way of thinking of a group of people who inhabit the area. @dswigle, I want to explain to the madam that we cannot control the market price where I am in detail because manufactured goods that are ready for the market are imported far from other provinces in Indonesia because we in aceh lack factories for goods that can be consumed. I'm very happy with the advice from @dswigle, to always be active on #Market Friday by following the way of participating and sharing in this hive social media. maybe I will study these steps and explore as much as possible so that this blog can develop like the others. thanks from me in advance from me.

Sort:  

I actually was praising your market, if you look at my words. I always put the suggestions in each comment of mine, in case someone reads your post and is interested in joining #MarketFriday.

I appreciate you giving me the details, but, your post far exceeded my expectations and I appreciate the efforts and the pictures, they are so very good! Thank you. I wish everyone did them as well as you!

Thank you again!

Thank you for appreciating me, I'm still in the learning stage and I still have a lot of mistakes to fix. please pray for me. May the lady always be happy.

I will. You made no mistakes here!! It was perfect!