You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Tácticas de engaño que emplean algunos lepidópteros del género Phobetron

in StemSocial2 years ago

You do write amazing blogs. What a great headline. What great picture. What wonderful descriptions. You manage to give us all that information and yet you make it easy to understand (although I do use a translator for part of it).

A wonderful, outstanding blog. Thanks for a great read, @abneagro

Sort:  

I always try to make sure that everything I write in each post is easy to understand for all users who visit the blog, even when there are technical words I make sure that their meaning is brief to avoid confusion. Thank you very much for this great comment you add to my post @agmoore, every word motivates me to continue creating content on this excellent platform, I send you a hug.