You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Latest ground breaking findings from Cancer studies thus far; There is hope for our generation

in StemSocial2 years ago

This is outstanding. You make a very complex subject accessible. I have read many articles about cancer and I don't think one of them ever explained clearly the difference between where a cancer is found and where it originates. Lung cancer that migrates to the brain is still lung cancer (if I understand your article correctly). Also the suffix 'ab': I have seen it used in autoimmune treatments (ex: belumimab) but didn't know that meant these involved the use of monoclonal antibodies.

Always, your articles are informative and well written. Thank you!

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

I also learned this fact on the "-ab" and "-mab" suffixes, which I didn't know before. Even from the tiny details of a blog we can learn new things!

 2 years ago  

Thanks so much for virtually summarizing the post. Lol
You really have in a nutshell drooped key points in the article.
Thanks for the gifting. Well appreciated