You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Let's take a look at what our bodies can achieve with hot water

in StemSocial3 years ago

I don't think I can make myself drink warm water unless it has coffee or tea in it:) I'd have to see some pretty convincing studies to persuade me. However, I do like to start the day with a class of cool (not cold) water. It wakes me up. Then, massive amounts of coffee.

Thanks for this article. I will actually do a little reading to find out if it is worth the trouble to change my habits.

Thank you for the advice.

Sort:  

Please accept my thanks for visiting. As for being urged to take hot water instead of a coffee or any other beverage, that doesn't make any sense to us. Despite this, I've come to learn that hot water still has some health benefits for the body system, albeit the average person will not notice. Lol. Although hot water has many advantages, it also has some drawbacks. The same goes for me; I occasionally drink warm water.