You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A dark side brighter than expected - a reappraisal of composite dark matter

in StemSocial2 years ago

I so much admire your writing and how you explain everything in details and step-by-step. Physics is such an interesting world.. I enjoyed it so much in my early years in the university but as time progressed, our courses were narrowed to biology and chemistry based courses but physics has still remained a lovely course for me.

I have always looked forward to gaining more knowledge in this field and from your blogs I have gained a better knowledge of particle physics. Thanks so much for the great job, Sir.

Sort:  
 2 years ago  

Thanks a lot for this very kind message and for having read my blog. It is truly appreciated.

I hope my blogs are understandable enough so that anyone could follow and learn a few things (even if this only consists of parts of the blogs). Don't hesitate to let me know if parts are too hard or not enough detailed. Sometimes, I just get too excited to notice that I should slow down ;)

Cheers!

You're welcome. The contents are very clear and understandable. Many thanks Sir.

 2 years ago  

I am glad to read this!

Cheers!