You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sleep and The Eye

in StemSociallast year

That is why something that has been popular knowledge for centuries is constantly being said: the eyes are the reflection of the soul. But not only that, they are the reflection of a whole body, it is expressed, even without us wanting to, without being aware, through our eyes.

Before, I used to suffer from dry eyes, and it was for that reason, because I used to stay awake for up to 36 hours for work reasons, but I've changed that, I no longer get that type of sleep deprivation, and all of that improved.

As always, a good post, thanks for this information that contributes to what I have provided in my post. Good week ahead.

Sort:  

Have a great week too bro, I’m glad a change of habit worked for your dry eyes.

It is always a pleasure hearing from you, thanks for passing through