You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEMsocial Distilled - 7 days before Christmas!

in StemSocial2 years ago

Master crafted piece all in one place. Lovely articles. Indeed the suicide pod by @gentleshaid post is really weird but also interesting to know. Never heard of that.

Physics and mathematics, rules the day 😆, I only wished these concepts are friendly to me. Lol
They will always look very attractive.

The more I try, the more I am thrown off balance. @lemouth and @mathowl , any hope for my type? 😆

Though one day, I will find one that welcomes me well. @rbalzan79 these welcomed me though.

Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited) 

There is always hope! The problem is more time, I would say. Finally, this also applies to everyone. As soon as we move out our zone of comfort, things may get wild :)

 2 years ago  

True!