You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A visit to local palm oil production plant

in StemSocial3 years ago

This is incredible. I would have never even imagined it was done in this manner. It just always seems like the finished product had to automated. Seeing someone walk around in that basin doing this all by hand is incredible. Every time I read things on STEM I learn something so new I don't think I could possibly have come across it anywhere else. Thank you for the detailed post and pictures!

Sort:  

It is a pleasure for me to share this information with the rest of the world, especially those in advanced countries where this kind of practice might be totally alien. I have also learned a lot by reading and interacting on this blockchain. Thank you for the audience and the generous compliment.