You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FOODS THAT BRIGHTENS YOUR TOOTH

in StemSocial3 months ago

Thank you so much for the feedback. I am new to the community, so I don't have much idea regarding the community. like how you connect to people and join the community... I am even poor with styles, and there are not many tutorial videos of Hive on YouTube that I can learn.
One of my cousins taught me to take images from Google, from tools Creative Commons licenses. please help me to grow more.

Sort:  

Do you have a discord handle? We can start from there

No i dont have.. And i dont know what it is
Please Help me with it

Here, https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.discord
Download the application. Then register and get back to me.

I did registered
My id is 860790.

Ok. I just sent a request. Let me know if you received it

What you id? I didnt get any request

jsalvage, this is my username